Please click the Card History option in the orange menu above. (Note: you must log-on first or this option will not be visible.) Find the card you wish to re-send and click the Re-send link next to that card. This will show the original "Send Card" page for that card, so you will be able to change the recipient name, address and message (if required), and then re-send the card.
Please do not write to ask us to re-send a card for you – we cannot do this.
Please note that if you received a non-delivery report which states that the e-mail address to which you were sending is invalid, then there is no point in re-sending the card to the same address, since you will almost certainly get the same result next time! You will need to find the correct address before re-sending.
Please click the Cards Pending option in the orange menu above. (Note: you must log-on first or this option will not be visible.) If the card is still listed there then you can cancel it by clicking the "Cancel" option next to the card.
If the card has already been sent from our server and is shown in the Card History page, then unfortunately there is no way of preventing it from being delivered. Once an e-mail has left our mail server, it is beyond our control.
However, you can delete the card from your Card History. The recipient will still receive the notification e-mail, but they will not be able to view your card. Instead they will receive an error message to the effect that the card has been deleted by the sender.
To contact our helpline directly please select the third option above, or please feel free to send us a snail mail.